Skip to content

Multi Sensory Environments

September 8, 2010

Over the past few months I’ve received inquiry from a couple of churches interested in creating a cutting-edge special needs environment for their participating students.  After scouting through my contacts for ideas and resources for these churches, I was introduced to Karen Pool and TFH USA.

TFH USA has worked with schools, community centers and churches to provide products and truly unique surroundings for individuals with special needs.  I thought the blog’s readers might enjoy seeing the multi sensory environment installation pictures sent to me by the TFH USA team. TFH USA offers a wide variety of products and services including relatively inexpensive toys, specialty products and activities and design services for a full multi sensory environment.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Note: I have not received payment from TFH USA nor have I worked with them personally. An experienced church special needs ministry champion kindly connected Karen Pool and the team at TFH USA with me.

Leave a Reply

