Skip to content

Special Needs Ministry Leader Networking Breakfast – Los Angeles (Glendora)

November 8, 2012

Okay…I posted earlier today about a meet-up in San Jose, California.  And we have the details now settled to do the same breakfast set-up for the L.A. Orange Tour stop.  The breakfast restaurant is 3 miles from Glenkirk Church, which is hosting the tour event on Thursday, November 15th.  Check-in for the tour starts at 8:45am and the main event begins at 9:30am.  I’ll be leading two workshops related to special needs ministry.  And before the event, I’ll be at a nearby restaurant to meet special needs ministry leaders for breakfast.  Anyone is welcome and you do not have to be attending the Orange Tour event to come for breakfast.  Please email me to let me know you are coming because reservations are apparently quite helpful for this particular restaurant (which looks pretty yummy!)  If something happens last minute and you didn’t RSVP, come anyway (you can send me an email on short notice, I’ll have my iPhone with me.)

Flappy Jack’s Pancake House
Thursday, November 15th
7:30am PST
640 West Route 66
Glendora, CA  91740
(626) 852-9444 Restaurant Phone
Reservations preferred for our table
RSVP to amy@theinclusivechurch.com

From → Conferences

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

