Skip to content

Headed to the Orlando Children’s Pastor’s Conference

January 11, 2011

If all goes as planned, I’m headed to the Children’s Pastor’s Conference in Orlando tomorrow morning.  I would greatly appreciate an extra prayer as there is still ice on our roads in Atlanta and the hardest part of my trip will be getting from my house to the airport.  In the meantime…if you will be at the Orlando CPC, please find me and introduce yourself.   I will undoubtedly be roaming the exhibitor’s hall a fair amount.  You might find me hanging out with my friends at the Kidzmatter booth or in the Friendship Ministries area.

Here’s my official schedule:

Thursday 1/13

9:15am    Baja Room  – Workshop: Supporting the Family through the Diagnosis

9:30pm – 11:00pm  at Downtown Disney’s Ghirardelli Shop – CPC 11 Tweet Up

Friday 1/14

1:30pm  -2:30pm  Coronado PQ – Special Needs Ministry Q&A and Networking Event

See you in Orlando!

Amy

From → Conferences

One Comment
  1. Thanks Dr. Steve. There are 3 other great speakers who are addressing special needs in ministry as well. CPC has always recognized the need in this area.

Leave a comment